Get in touch we’d love to hear from you.

We care about your privacy. By submitting this form, you will receive the requested information, as well as occasional related business insights. You can unsubscribe at any time. For details, view our Privacy Policy

Get to know us

Your dedicated local managers:

Your dedicated local managers:

#

Zorana Vangelski

Business Development Manager

#

Anna Dutkiewicz

Business Development Manager

#

Sabina Besjedica

Business Development Manager

#

Skerdi Sino

Business Development Manager

#

Zeynep Uçar

Business Development Manager

#

Nino Nikabadze

Business Development Manager

#

Edgar Hakobyan

Business Development Manager

#

Suleyman Salmanov

Business Development Manager

#

Jessica Uche

Business Development Manager

#

Adrián Molino

Business Development Manager

#

Ricardo Gonçalves

Business Development Manager

#

Melinda Ulbrecht

Business Development Manager

#

Dylan Corrigan Forbes

Business Development Manager

#

Tadas Kungys

Business Development Manager

#

Thibault Bracamonte

Business Development Manager

Zorana Vangelski

zorana@nteams.com

Anna Dutkiewicz

anna@nteams.com

Igor Radosevic

igor@nteams.com

Timothei Jukić

timothei@nteams.com

Sabina Besjedica

sabina@nteams.com

Benard Neza

benard@nteams.com

Skerdi Sino

skerdi@nteams.com

Yaren Yuzer

yaren@nteams.com

Zeynep Uçar

zeynep@nteams.com

Nino Nikabadze

nino@nteams.com

Edgar Hakobyan

edgar@nteams.com

Suleyman Salmanov

suleyman@nteams.com

Jessica Uche

jessica.uche@nteams.com

Adrián Molino

adrian@nteams.com

Ricardo Gonçalves

ricardo@nteams.com

Melinda Ulbrecht

melinda@nteams.com

Dylan Corrigan Forbes

dylan@nteams.com

Tadas Kungys

tadas@nteams.com

Thibault Bracamonte

thibault@nteams.com

use cases

What others think of us?

Vladimir K.Consultant

#

#

“Native Teams is literally the best platform of 2021, seriously. They`re a dream come true for a lot of freelancers, including me.”

Tino M.Event manager

#

#

“Amazing tool! It`s really easy to use and it helps me with all of my due diligence stuff regarding taxes and other expenses.”

Dimitar G.Product manager

#

#

“This one is game changing in terms that i have more time to focus on my work and less time spent on administration and paperwork.”

Anja R.Copywriter

#

#

“There are a lot of benefits using the software, such as an international ATM card, tracking everything realted for your finance.”